WELCOME

We’re siblings Jocelyn & Chris and together with our band we tour nationwide. We've charted 4 consecutive Billboard Triple A Top 40 singles and appeared nationally on NBC's Today Show. Our music spans multiple genres with more than eight albums of completed material.

For rapid decisions on licensing opportunities, all music and publishing is artist-controlled. Stems, instrumentals, and custom versions are readily available.

Please note: We have multiple other songs available for consideration.  Please contact David Bourgeois at whitelakemusic@icloud.com for additional resources or phone (866) 887-2834.

 

CATEGORIES

25_edited.jpg
Read More
06_edited.jpg
Read More

Artist Management & Contact:

Bridge Road Entertainment

David Bourgeois

(518) 339-5481

contact@bridgeroadentertainment.com

Artist management, scheduling, booking, and special requests.

Publicity & Interviews:

Shore Fire Media

Rebecca Shapiro
rshapiro@shorefire.com

Andrea Evenson
aevenson@shorefire.com

Maria Eilert
meilert@shorefire.com

Booking Agent:

Skyline Artists Agency

Ben Rossman

ben@skylineonline.com

(866) 531-2172  ext 119

In-House Public Relations:

Katie Lembo
katie@bridgeroadent.com
866-887-2834

YT.png
Spotify
IG.png
FB.png

http://www.jocelynandchrismusic.com/

Follow us, subscribe, and add us to your playlist below.