JOCELYN & CHRIS

SPECIAL GUEST ASSETS

We’re thrilled to bring Jocelyn & Chris on stage as guests at your event.
Below is information including approved PR images, logo, print and web style guide along with artist bio and talking points. Our in-house team is pleased to create custom assets including images, video, and audio.

Please contact Katie Lembo at our offices for any custom promo request.

Toll free: 866-887-2834 or katie@bridgeroadent.com.

 

Artist Management & Contact:

Bridge Road Entertainment

David Bourgeois

(518) 339-5481

contact@bridgeroadentertainment.com

Artist management, scheduling, booking, and special requests.

Publicity & Interviews:

Shore Fire Media

Rebecca Shapiro
rshapiro@shorefire.com

Andrea Evenson
aevenson@shorefire.com

Maria Eilert
meilert@shorefire.com

Booking Agent:

Skyline Artists Agency

Ben Rossman

ben@skylineonline.com

(866) 531-2172  ext 119

In-House Public Relations:

Katie Lembo
katie@bridgeroadent.com
866-887-2834

YT.png
Spotify
IG.png
FB.png

http://www.jocelynandchrismusic.com/

Follow us, subscribe, and add us to your playlist below.