J&CWebsiteHero06.jpg

"RUN AWAY"

THE NEW SINGLE FROM

JOCELYN & CHRIS'

FROM THE UPCOMING

ALBUM "FAVORITE GHOST"

 

RADIO IMPACT

JUNE 14TH

FAVORITE GHOST

STREET DATE: 6/17

AVAILABLE ON PLAYMPE WEEK OF MAY 30TH

Featured on MTV, Baeble, and More

Artist Management & Contact:

Bridge Road Entertainment

David Bourgeois

(518) 339-5481

contact@bridgeroadentertainment.com

Artist management, scheduling, booking, and special requests.

Radio Relations:

Bob Divney

bdivney@theartistcooperative.com

Lisa Cristiano

lisa@marsmusicservices.com

Andrew Govatsos

Andrew@theartistcooperative.com

Bob Hathaway

Bobh@theartistcooperative.com

Kathie Romero

kathie@theartistcooperative.com

Rich Garcia

Rich@theartistcooperative.com

Jesse Barnett

jesse@rightarmresource.com

Booking Agent:

Skyline Artists Agency

Ben Rossman

ben@skylineonline.com

(866) 531-2172  ext 119

Publicity & Interviews:

Katie Lembo

katie@bridgeroadent.com

866-887-2834

YT.png
Spotify
IG.png
FB.png

http://www.jocelynandchrismusic.com/

Follow us, subscribe, and add us to your playlist below.