J&CWebsiteHero06.jpg

SYNCH

JOCELYN & CHRIS

WELCOME

We’re siblings Jocelyn & Chris and together with our band we tour nationwide. We've charted 4 consecutive Billboard Triple A Top 40 singles and appeared nationally on NBC's Today Show. Our music spans multiple genres with more than eight albums of completed material.

For rapid decisions on licensing opportunities, all music and publishing is artist-controlled. Stems, instrumentals, and custom versions are readily available.

Please note: We have multiple other songs available for consideration.  Please contact David Bourgeois at whitelakemusic@icloud.com for additional resources or phone (866) 887-2834.

 
DSC08101 (1)-2_edited.jpg
00:00 / 03:35

"SUGAR AND SPICE"

Funky, swaggering rock. Retro feel, big vocal, strong, catchy riff.

Interpretation: undeniable chemistry, obvious differences… but fighting to make it work

Read More
06_edited.jpg
00:00 / 04:07

"BLACK AND BLUE"

Sexy and haunting. A twisted love story anchored by bluesy guitar and playfully dark vocals.

Interpretation: the fine line between attraction and obsession

Read More
14_edited.jpg
00:00 / 03:50

"SOMEONE ELSE'S BLOOD"

Mid-tempo modern rock. Strong guitar riff, high energy. Stark start

builds to a big impact.

Interpretation: I can't be kept down

Read More
46_edited.jpg
00:00 / 04:21

"BAD BUSINESS"

Soft, mid-tempo ballad. Resigned, calm, classic country undertones..

Interpretation: I can’t help loving you,

even if it hurts  

Read More
2021_08_25_KikiVassilakis_JocelynandChrisArndt_sm (113 of 164)_edited.jpg
00:00 / 03:47

"RUN AWAY"

Motivating, infectious up-tempo pop rock. Driving acoustic guitar riff, compelling lyrics. 

Interpretation: breaking out of hopelessness

Read More
25_edited.jpg
00:00 / 03:29

"OUTTA MY HEAD"

Up-tempo modern rock. Dark, sleek, tension building. A spiraling obsession.

Interpretation: simply can’t stop thinking

about someone  

Read More
01_edited.jpg
00:00 / 03:55

"RED STOPS TRAFFIC

Mid-tempo alternative rock. Haunting, desperate, primal.

Interpretation: I can’t live with your lies

any longer  

Read More
gbj-Glqg_edited.jpg
00:00 / 03:35

"GASLIGHT"

Slinky, swing-feel retro-rock. Throwback, smoldering, building.

Interpretation: There’s no escaping me… Don’t even try  

Read More
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

We’re siblings Jocelyn & Chris and together with our band we tour nationwide. We've charted 4 consecutive Billboard Triple A Top 40 singles and appeared nationally on NBC's Today Show. Our music spans multiple genres with more than eight albums of completed material.

For rapid decisions on licensing opportunities, all music and publishing is artist-controlled. Stems, instrumentals, and custom versions are readily available.


Please note: We have multiple other songs available for consideration. Please contact David Bourgeois at whitelakemusic@icloud.com for additional resources or phone (866) 887-2834.

Artist Management & Contact:

Bridge Road Entertainment

David Bourgeois

(518) 339-5481

contact@bridgeroadentertainment.com

Artist management, scheduling, booking, and special requests.

Radio Relations:

Bob Divney

bdivney@theartistcooperative.com

Lisa Cristiano

lisa@marsmusicservices.com

Andrew Govatsos

Andrew@theartistcooperative.com

Bob Hathaway

Bobh@theartistcooperative.com

Kathie Romero

kathie@theartistcooperative.com

Rich Garcia

Rich@theartistcooperative.com

Jesse Barnett

jesse@rightarmresource.com

Booking Agent:

Skyline Artists Agency

Ben Rossman

ben@skylineonline.com

(866) 531-2172  ext 119

Publicity & Interviews:

The Press House

Dawn Kamerling

dawn@thepresshouse.com

Mobile: (646) 322-4903

YT.png
Spotify
IG.png
FB.png

http://www.jocelynandchrismusic.com/

Follow us, subscribe, and add us to your playlist below.